Go to the main content Go to the main menu Go to the search bar Go to the footer

Executive Committee

Daniel Lalonde_Design Holding

Daniel Lalonde

CEO Design Holding

Demetrio Apollloni_Design Holding_1

Demetrio Apolloni

CEO B&B Italia Group

Roberta Silva_Design Holding

Roberta Silva

CEO Flos

Soren_Design Holding

Søren Mygind Eskildsen

CEO Louis Poulsen / CEO Designers Company

Gianni Fortuna_Design Holding

Gianni Fortuna

CEO Arclinea

Laura Walsh_Design Holding

Laura Walsh

CEO Lumens

Alberto Da Passano_Design Holding

Alberto Da Passano


Paolo Bottegal_Design Holding

Paolo Bottegal

CEO DH Greater China

CFO _ Design Holding_Alberto Toni

Alberto Toni

Group CFO Design Holding

Federica Mastromarino_Design Holding

Federica Mastromarino

Group HR & Organization Director Design Holding

Matteo Luoni_Design Holding

Matteo Luoni

Group Strategy, M&A and Business Development Director Design Holding

Arclinea Executive Vice Chairman